Firecracker 5k
Saturday, June 30th, 2018 at 8:00 a.m.

2017 Results    |    Archives   |    Race Records   |    Top 25 Times

Overall Records
2009Eric MacTaggart, Iowa City15:04
2008Lisa Koll, Fort Dodge16:41

Age Division Records
11 & Under
2006Ben Mossman, Webster City20:36
2015Sophie Vanderpool, Webster City22:36
2006Ryan McMahon, Algona17:39
2008Zoe Johanns, Grundy Center19:29
1995Kyle Kepler, Webster City *15:07
2006Lisa Koll, Fort Dodge *17:24
2009Eric MacTaggart, Iowa City *15:04
2008Lisa Koll, Fort Dodge *16:41
2013Keith Solverson15:08
2004Tammy Slusser, Monroeville, PA *18:09
2005Scott Steinmaus, San Luis Obispo, CA17:14
2005Nancy Steinmaus, San Luis Obispo, CA19:37
2004Dale Erickson, Humboldt19:25
2011Patty Croonquist, Fort Dodge21:57
2004Paul Gryte, Ames19:31
2017Andriette Wickstrom, Storm Lake22:18
70 & Up
2004Alvin Ravenscroft, Ames22:48
2011Ginny Fletchal, Ames30:12

* Under old race rules the overall winners were not given age group records. This has been corrected now so the true leaders of the age groups are published.

Back to mainpage